Egg Pops- Dairy Free
Yummmm!! Easter egg pops crammed full of all things Easter! Yes please!! So many options.... first of all select if you'd like a milk or white chocolate base, then choose your fillings!  Our Dairy Free Chocolate Contains:Sugar, Cocoa Butter, Rice Powder, Cocoa Mass, Emulsifier: Sunflower Lecithin, 45% Cocoa Solids. May contain traces of soya Popping CandyDAIRY & SOYA FREE Oreo Crunch DAIRY FREE, CONTAINS WHEAT Haribo Egg DAIRY & SOYA FREE

Egg Pops- Dairy Free

    • White Facebook Icon
    • White Instagram Icon
    • White Pinterest Icon